Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Maxi Hit Sensation  1988

Maxi Hit Sensation 1988

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135603 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Maxi Hit Sensation 1988

Maxi Hit Sensation  1988
01. Taylor Dayne -Tell It To My Heart (House Of Hearts Mix) (8:55)
02. Bomb The Bass -Beat Dis (The Gangster Boogie Inc. Remix) (5:49)
03. Kylie Minogue -I Should Be So Lucky (12" Mix) (6:06)
04. Billy Ocean -Get Outta My Dreams. Get Into My Car(Ext. Version) (8:58)
05. O.K. -Okay! (Mixed Media Edit) (5:43)
06. Blue System -My Bed Is Too Big (No Longer Too Big Bed Mix) (5:25)
07. Sweet, The -It's It's The Sweet Mix (7:35)
08. Den Harrow -Born To Love (Disco Version) (5:32)
09. Erasure -Ship Of Fools (Shiver Me Timbers Mix) (7:29)
10. Rick Astley -Together Forever (Lover's Leap Extended Remix) (7:03)
11. Mel & Kim -That's The Way It Is (6:47)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol