Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Forever Gold of 80's Vol. VIII

Forever Gold of 80's Vol. VIII

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135524 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Forever Gold of 80's Vol. VIII

01- Stevie Wonder "Part Time Lover" (12" Extended Version)
02- Limahl "Never Ending Story" (Club Mix)
03- Katrina & The Waves "Walking On Sunshine" (Extended Version)
04- Kenny Loggins "Footloose" (7" Mix)
05- Bruce Springsteen "Dancing In The Dark" (Blaster Mix)
06- Frankie Goes To Hollywood "Relax" (Long Version)
07- Ray Parker Jr. "Ghostbusters" (Extended Mix)
08- Miko Mission "How old Are You" (Vocal Extended Version)
09- Swing Out Sister "Breakout" (New Rockin' Mix)
10- Bangles "Maniac Monday" (7" Mix)
11- Pointer Sisters "Automatic" (Special Remix)
12- Flash & The Pan "Midnight Man" (Extended Remix Version)
13- Nu Shooz "I Can't Wait" (Vocal/Dutch Mix)
14- Baltimora "Tarzan Boy" (Extended Version)
15- Silver Pozzoli "Around My Dream" (Vocal Extended Mix)


Posteado por COTE


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol