Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. VI

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. VI

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135522
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. VI

01- Wham "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go" (12" Japan)
02- Men At Work "Who Can It Be Now" (7" Mix)
03- Level 42 "Lessons In Love" (Shep Pettibone Remix)
04- P. Lion "Happy Children" (Vocal Mix)
05- Julian Lennon "Too Late For Goodbyes" (Extended Remix)
06- Tears For Fears "Shout" (U.S. Remix)
07- Huey Lewis & The News "I Want A New Drug" (Dance Mix)
08- Madness "One Step Beyond" (Original Mix)
09- Talk Talk "It's My Life" (Extended Mix)
10- Sandy Marton "People From Ibiza" (Extended Spanish Vocal Mix)
11- Ashford & Simpson "Solid" (Extended Dance Version)
12- Belouis Some "Imagination" (Dance Mix)
13- Philip Bailey & Phil Collins "Easy Lover" (12" Single Extended Dance Remix)
14- Kiss "I Was Made For Lovin' You" (Extended Version)
15- Al Corley "Square Rooms" (Long Version)


Posteado por COTE