Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. IV

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. IV

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135520 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. IV

01- Miami Sound Machine "Conga" (12" Mix)
02- Spagna "Easy Lady" (Extended Version)
03- David Lee Roth "Just A Gigolo" (Twelve Inch Mix)
04- Cyndi Lauper "Girls Just Wanna Have Fun" (Extended Version)
05- Rod Stewart "Baby Jane" (12" Mix)
06- Opus "Live Is Life" (Live Version)
07- Paul Mc Cartney "Say Say Say" (Remix by John "Jellybean" Benitez)
08- Bronski Beat "Small Town Boy" (7" Mix)
09- Dire Straits "Money For Nothing" (12" Mix)
10- David Bowie "Let's Dance" (12" Mix)
11- Bangles "Walk Like An Egyptian" (Extended Dance Mix)
12- Pet Shop Boys "West End Girls" (Dance Mix)
13- A-ha "Take On Me" (Extended Version)
14- Sandra "Maria Magdalena" (Extended Version)
15- Culture Club "Karma Chameleon" (12" Mix)


Posteado por COTE


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol