Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. II

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. II

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135518 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. II

01- F.R.David "Words" (Single Mix)
02- Michael Sembello "Maniac" (Vocal Remix)
03- Gap Band "Burn Rubber on Me" (Single Mix)
04- Lipps Inc. "Funkytown" (Single Mix)
05- Kool & the Gang "Get Down On It" (Extended Mix)
06- Yazoo "Situations" (Extended Remix)
07- The Sugarhill Gang "Rapper's Delight" (Jam-Jam Mix)
08- Donna Summer "Bad Girls" (Single Mix)
09- Indeep "Last Night a D.J. Saved My Life" (Single Mix)
10- Men Without Hats "The Safety Dance" (Extended Club Mix)
11 Mike Oldfield "Moonlight Shadow" (Extended Version)
12- Patrice Rushen "Forget Me Nots" (12" Mix)
13- Central Line "Walking Into Sunshine" (12" Mix)
14- Lionel Richie "All Night Long (all night)" (Vocal Mix)
Posteado por COTE


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol