Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. I

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. I

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135517 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. I

01- Jimmy Cliff "Reggae Night" (Remix)
02- Nena "99 Red Balloons" (Single Remix)
03- Irene Cara "Flashdance...What a Feeling" (Remix)
04- Wang Chung "Dance Hall Days" (Remix)
05- Kool & the Gang "Ladies Night" (Vocal Mix)
06- Kurtis Blow "The Breaks" (Vocal Version)
07- Frankie Smith "Double Dutch Bus" (Vocal Version)
08- Rick James "Super Freak" (Extended Vocal)
09- Earth, Wind & Fire "Let's Groove" (Long Version)
10- Falco "Der Kommissar" (Extended Version)
11- La Favour "Mandolay" (Single Version)
12- Kim Carnes "Bette Davis Eyes" (12" Maxi Single)
13- Freez "I.O.U." (Extended Mix)
14- Eurythmics "Sweet Dreams (are made of this)" (Extended Mix)
Posteado por COTE


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol