Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Stevie Wonder (1963)

Stevie Wonder (1963)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI135476 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Stevie Wonder (1963)

Stevie Wonder - With A Song In My Heart (1963)

With A Song In My Heart is a 1963 album by Stevie Wonder on the Tamla (Motown) label. The album was the first to drop Wonder's Little nickname as the 13-year-old singer went the same route of his label mate Marvin Gaye and covered a set of standards. Like Gaye and other Motown acts, label president Berry Gordy wanted all of his artists to be established on a crossover basis. The album did not immediately spell success for Wonder on the adult contemporary set. Veteran jazz arranger Ernie Wilkins arranged and conducted the album.

01 With A Song In My Heart
02 When You Wish Upon A Star
03 Smile
04 Make Someone Happy
05 Dream
06 Put On A Happy Face
07 On The Sunny Side Of The Stree
08 Get Happy
09 Give Your Heart A Chance
10 Without a Song

Stevie Wonder - With A Song In My Heart (1963)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol