Joseph Koo, Ku Chia Hui - Fist of Fury (Vinyl, LP)

Joseph Koo, Ku Chia Hui ‎– Fist of Fury
Label:JVC ‎– VIP 7304
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Stage & Screen

A1 Fist of Fury (Main Theme) 3:14
A2 The Death of Teacher 4:30
A3 We Are Not Sick Men 6:16
A4 Leave Shanghai 6:16
A5 I Shall Be Waiting Here 1:48
A6 Why Did You Kill My Teacher 2:13
B1 I Love You As Much As I Always Did 6:34
B2 Fist Of Fury 8:50
B3 Finale 3:02
B4 Fist Of Fury (End Titles) 2:40

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:135190 directly with Bitcoin without register