Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mirage & Concept - Inner Pains (SAMPLER) (2009)

Mirage & Concept - Inner Pains (SAMPLER) (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI134468 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mirage & Concept - Inner Pains (SAMPLER) (2009)

"Relentless underground duo Mirage & Concept offer up their third release, appropriately named Inner Pains. The 16 track LP serves as a bittersweet reminder of just how far hip-hop has strayed from its rebellious and thought-provoking roots.
Mirage's soul-spilling lyrics are driven by the melodic charge of Concept's sleek homage to the true beat-smiths of the 90's. The crux of the album is refreshingly simple: honesty. Long lost has been hip-hop's blueprint to entice and relate; Mirage & Concept have rediscovered it with Inner Pains. Harmonious nostalgia at its finest"
- J. Hunter

So far the album is available for digital download @ Amazon, and will soon be available on Itunes worldwide.

The actual physical CD will be in stores shortly... (I will update this blog)

Buy the album here:

Download the free album sampler here:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol