The Kraken Quartet - Music for Kraken (2014)

The Kraken Quartet - Music for Kraken (2014)
Artist: The Kraken Quartet
Title Of Album: Music for Kraken
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: by The Kraken Quartet
Genre: Jazz, Free Improvisation, Avant-garde, Contemporary
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 28:06
Total Size: 111 MB

1. Horticology (06:48)
2. Marimba Quartet No. 2 (05:21)
3. Retrometro (05:17)
4. Still Life (10:37)

The Kraken Quartet is a percussion band based in Ithaca, NY.

The Kraken Quartet is Chris Demetriou, Andrew Dobos, Taylor Eddinger and Sean Harvey.

released 15 June 2014

Track 1 composed by Josh Oxford
Track 2 composed by Elliot Cole
Track 3 composed by Phil Richardson
Track 4 composed by Tim Feeney

Recording and mastering - Gabe Millman

The Kraken Quartet - Music for Kraken (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:134397 directly with Bitcoin without register