Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

LL Cool J - Radio (1985)

LL Cool J - Radio (1985)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI134040 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: LL Cool J - Radio (1985)

LL Cool J - Radio (1985)
LL Cool J - Radio (1985)

1. I Can't Live Without My Radio
2. You Can't Dance
3. Dear Yvette
4. I Can Give You More
5. Dangerous
6. Rock The Bells
7. I Need A Beat
8. That's A Lie
9. You'll Rock
10. I Want You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol