Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FIELDS - Self-Titled

FIELDS - Self-Titled

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI133865 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FIELDS - Self-Titled


01. A Friend Of Mine
02. While The Sun Still Shines
03. Not The Sun Still Shines
04. Three Minstrels
05. Slow Susan
06. Over And Over Again
07. Feelin' Free
08. Fair-Haired Lady
09. A Place To Lay My Head
10. The Eagle

Graham Field (piano, electric piano, organ), Alan Barry (vocals, classical guitar, electric guitar, bass, Mellotron), Andy McCulloch (drums, timpani, talking drums)

Download It



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol