VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club June - 2CD (2008)

VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club June - 2CD (2008)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Promo Only Mainstream Club June
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre: Dance
Quality/Bitrate: mp3 / VBR kbps
Total Time: 150 min.
Total Size: 230 Mb

Track list:


01 Groove Enforcers f. Lyck - A Little Closer (The Young Punx vs. Nick Beggs Extended Mix)
02 Out Of Office - Break Of Dawn 2008 (Suitcase At The Door) (Club Mix)
03 Britney Spears - Break The Ice (Twisted Dee Remix)
04 Robbie Williams - Lovelight (Soul Seekerz Vocal Mix)
05 Chris "The Greek" Panaghi - My Life (Club Mix)
06 Supafly Inc. - Be Together (TV Rock Original Mix)
07 Moby - Disco Lies (Spencer & Hill Mix)
08 Kimberley Locke - Fall (Almighty Club Mix)
09 The B-52's - Funplex (CSS Extended Remix)
10 Lee Genesis - Love Revolution (Josh Harris's Club Mix)
11 Jonas Brothers - When You Look Me In The Eyes (Jason Nevins Extended Mix)


01 Granite + Sugarman vs Santa Esmeralda - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (D300 Mix)
02 Attorney Client Privilege f. DBL - Nonsense Words (House Music Is Not About) (Peter Brown Mix)
03 Madonna f. Justin Timberlake And Timbaland - 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Remix)
04 Robbie Rivera f. Denise Rivera - Back To Zero (Robbie Rivera Juicy Miami Vocal Mix)
05 mrTimothy f. Inaya Day - Stand By Me (Dirty South Remix)
06 Raen - Dramatic Fanatic (7th Heaven Mix)
07 Jenna Drey - All Out Of Love (Guiseppe D. & Kevin Churko's Club Mix)
08 CoCo Star - Kick Yourself (Thomas Penton & Alex Armes Remix)
09 Veronica - The Way He Makes Me Feel (Friscia & Lamboy Thrust Extended Mix)
10 Mark Picchiotti Presents Basstoy - Turn It Up (Marks Vocal Mix)

VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club June - 2CD (2008)

password: tsimtsim
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:13364 directly with Bitcoin without register