Allen Lande - The Great Divide (2014)

Allen  Lande - The Great Divide (2014)
Artist: Allen / Lande
Title Of Album: The Great Divide
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Frontiers Records (Universal)
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:10
Total Size: 125 MB


01. Come & Dream With Me
02. Down From The Mountain
03. In The Hands Of Time
04. Solid Ground
05. Lady Of Winter
06. Dream About Tomorrow
07. Hymn For The Fallen
08. The Great Divide
09. Reaching For The Stars
10. Bittersweet

Allen  Lande - The Great Divide (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:133612 directly with Bitcoin without register