Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Den Harrow - Lies (1988)

Den Harrow - Lies (1988)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI133457 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Den Harrow - Lies (1988)

Den Harrow - Lies (1988)
Den Harrow - Lies (1988)

01. You have a Way
02. Lies
03. My Time
04. Waiting for the Sun
05. Bring me to Life
06. We need to be Together
07. I Wanna Go
08. I Love the Night
09. Born to Love
10. Thank you D.J.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol