Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

NewElectro (15.10.2009)

NewElectro (15.10.2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI133449 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: NewElectro (15.10.2009)

NewElectro (15.10.2009)

01. Attacca Pesante feat Shea Soul - Make It Funky For Me (Roqwell & I Sancho Big Room Mix)
02. DJ Solovey - Electro Contact
03. DJ Solovey - Electro Spartans (Version 2.0)
04. DJ Viduta VS. Dada Life - Pozitiv Lollipop (Fuck'N'Groove Mash Up Mix)
05. Guru Josh Project - Crying In The Rain (Niels Van Gogh & Dave Ramone Remix)
06. Kid Cudi - Pursuit Of Happiness (Benny Benassi Remix)
07. Mstrss feat Dedorah Lee - In Danger (Tyron & Mathews Remix)
08. Slin Project & Inusa Dawuda - If You Believe (Dj Sign Remix)
09. System F - Out Of The Blue (Michael Semella 2009 Remix)
10. The Teachers - Great Commandment (Funky Tune Rockers Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol