Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barracuda Summer vol. 17 (2009)

Barracuda Summer vol. 17 (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI133433 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barracuda Summer vol. 17 (2009)

Barracuda Summer vol. 17 (2009)
1. Crew 7 feat. Men Of Honor - Everytime We Touch (Radio Edit)
2. Sash! feat. Tina Cousins - Mysterious Times (Spencer & Hill Radio Edit)
3. Gaby - My Show (Soundfactory Radio Mix)
4. Erik Hassle - Hurtful (FattyPhunk Radio Edit)
5. Cascada - Fever (Radio Edit)
6. Italo Brothers - So Small (Dave Ramone Edit)
7. Mr. Hudson feat. Kanye West - Supernova (Dave Aude Radio Edit)
8. Michael Mind - Gotta Let You Go (Michael Minds Love Edit)
9. Splash - Out Of Touch (Radio Mix)
10. Alphabeat - The Spell (Buzz Junkies Edit)
11. Klaas meets Haddaway - What Is Love (Klaas Impact Mix Edit)
12. Jan Wayne - Wherever You Will Go (Godlike Music Port Remix Edit)
13. Tina Cousins - Sex On Fire (Sonic Palms Radio Edit)
14. Escala - Children (Steve Mac Radio Mix)
15. Wolfgang Gartner - Wolfgangs 5th Symphony (Radio Edit)
16. Mr. Lee - Doping (Single Edit)
17. Bastian van Shield - Hard Babes (Edyta Cecil Radio Mix)
18. Tiesto & Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here (Tiestos Radio Edit)
19. Janina Minados - My Love Is Your Love (Radio Edit)
20. The Sunclub - Te Te (Shake That Heaven) (UK Radio Edit)
21. M Lovers vs. Deepface - Wake Up (Radio Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol