Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

NewElectro (12.10.2009)

NewElectro (12.10.2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI133323
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: NewElectro (12.10.2009)

NewElectro (12.10.2009)
01. Alexandre de Beauregard & Doudouglop - Parisian Massacre (Original Mix)
02. Digital Mode vs.South Blast! - Lick It! (DG Cane Thrust Mode Mix)
03. DJ A Morozov - Knock you out
04. DJ Flashstarr Deluxe Emma Hewitt feat Stirol - The Zone (KaZantip 2009 Mix)
05. Dj Max Bright - From the usual electro (Original mix)
06. Ewa Farna - Cicho(Lakz Electro Mix)
07. Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Ivan Frost Remix)
08. Rico Bernasconi - Hit The Dust (DJs From Mars Edit Rmx)
09. Stanhide - Model Game (Critz Remix)
10. Thomas Veex - Salsa Atractiva (Rayto Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here