Complete your O\\\'Bryan record collection. Discover artist full discography

O'Bryan - Surrender (Vinyl, LP, Album)

O'Bryan - Surrender (Vinyl, LP, Album)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1986
• Label : Capitol Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI133009 Added on 23-10-2016, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: O'Bryan - Surrender (Vinyl, LP, Album)

O'Bryan - Surrender (Vinyl, LP, Album)
O'Bryan ‎– Surrender
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST-12520, EMI ‎– ST-12520
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Boogie

A1 Tenderoni
A2 You Have Got To Come To Me
A3 Driving Force
A4 Maria
B1 What Goes Arround
B2 Is This For Real
B3 Dreaming About You
B4 Surrender

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Vinyl, Bryan, Surrender, Album,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol