Kenny Smith - Witness (Vinyl, LP) 1988 MP3/Flac

Kenny Smith - Witness (Vinyl, LP) 1988
Kenny Smith (3) ‎– Witness
Label:New Dawn (2) ‎– NDR1004
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Holding On
A2 Any Day Now
A3 Giving My All To You
A4 Watching You
B1 Hold Me Holy Spirit
B2 You're My Everything
B3 Witness
B4 We'll Be Together

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account