Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chic - Believer (1983)

Chic - Believer (1983)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI132860 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chic - Believer (1983)

Chic - Believer (1983)
Chic - Believer (1983)

01. Believer
02. You Are Beautiful
03. Take A Closer Look
04. Give Me The Lovin'
05. Show Me Your Light
06. You Got Some Love For Me
07. In Love With Music
08. Party Everybody

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol