OST ~ 노란 손수건 (Yellow Handkerchief aka Yellow Ribbon)

Broadcast Station: KBS 1TV 일일 연속극
Broadcast Period: 2003.02.03 to 2003.10.03
Episodes: 169

Track Listing

01 Main Title -Scat
02 그림자 -엄태경
03 자영 Theme -Guitar
04 따뜻 Theme -Scat
05 미로 -조관우
06 Title -Violin (Slow)
07 영준 Theme -Piano
08 민주 Theme -Guitar
09 Love Letter -백건양
10 Title -Guitar
11 자영 Theme -Scat
12 미로 -Violin
13 영준 Theme -Guitar
14 Love Letter -Piano
15 Main Title

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:132677 directly with Bitcoin without register