Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shakira - She Wolf [Pop][2009]

Shakira - She Wolf [Pop][2009]

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI132557 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shakira - She Wolf [Pop][2009]

Shakira - She Wolf [Pop][2009]
Shakira - She Wolf [Pop][2009]

01. She Wolf
02. Did it Again
03. Long Time
04. Why Wait
05. Good Stuff
06. Men In This Town
07. Gypsy
08. Spy (featuring Wyclef Jean)
09. Mon Amour
10. Lo Hecho Est Hecho
11. Anos Luz
12. Loba

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol