Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984)

Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI132312 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984)

Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984)
01. True Men Don’t Kill Coyotes (Flea, Kiedis, Martinez, Sherman)
02. Baby Appeal (Flea, Kiedis, Martinez, Sherman)
03. Buckle Down (Flea, Kiedis, Martinez, Sherman)
04. Get Up and Jump (Flea, Irons, Kiedis, Slovak)
05. Why Don’t You Love Me (Like You Used To Do)
06. Green Heaven (Flea, Irons, Kiedis, Slovak)
07. Mommy Where’s Daddy (Flea, Kiedis, Martinez, Sherman)
08. Out in L.A. (Flea, Irons, Kiedis, Slovak)
09. Police Helicopter (Flea, Irons, Kiedis, Slovak)
10. You Always Sing (Flea, Kiedis, Martinez, Sherman)
11. Grand Pappy Du Plenty (Flea, Gill, Kiedis, Martinez, Sherman)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol