Dream Boat - The Rose Explodes (2014)

Dream Boat - The Rose Explodes (2014)
Artist: Dream Boat
Title Of Album: The Rose Explodes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cloud Recordings
Genre: Dreampop, Electronic, Indie, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:34 min
Total Size: 101 / 223 MB

01. The Rose Explodes (3:30)
02. Escape (3:02)
03. More Alive (3:17)
04. Way Out (3:32)
05. Closest (3:38)
06. No Going Home (3:06)
07. Never Die (4:09)
08. Softest Touch (3:33)
09. Stillness (3:53)
10. Way Gone (4:20)
11. Say Goodbye (3:34)

The Rose Explodes is the lush and percussive sophomore album from Athens, GA psychedelic collective Dream Boat. The band began as a collaboration between Page Campbell and Dan Donahue. Two artists/musicians who were born on the same aquarian day. Together, they bridge several generations of Athens' psychedelic collectives and musical freak families.
Dream Boat - The Rose Explodes (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:132283 directly with Bitcoin without register