Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Persuasions - Acappella

The Persuasions - Acappella

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI131944 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Persuasions - Acappella

The Persuasions - Acappella

1. I Have a Dream
2. There's a Train
3. In the Ghetto
4. She's a Lady
5. Don't
6. Good Luck Charm
7. Ain't No Sunshine
8. Dock of the Bay
9. Clock
10. Steal Away
11. When She Was My Girl
12. Rainy Night in Georgia
13. Please Send Me Someone to Love
14. Peace in the Valley
15. When the Saints Go Marching In

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol