Sailor - Checkpoint (Vinyl, LP)

Sailor - Checkpoint (Vinyl, LP)
Sailor ‎– Checkpoint
Label:Epic ‎– EPC 82256
Format:Vinyl, LP
Pays:Germany, Austria, & Switzerland
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Stay With Me Now 4:03
A2 Romance 4:15
A3 Keep Of The Streets At Night 2:50
A4 Checkpoint Charlie 5:30
A5 Joe's Pianola 2:33
B1 Down By The Docks 5:38
B2 Put Your Mouth Where The Money Is 2:45
B3 My Girl (She Knows What To Do) 3:10
B4 Istanbul 6:25 3:24
B5 Nothing Has Changed 4:36

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:131620 directly with Bitcoin without register