David Oliver - Rain Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1979)

David Oliver (3) ‎– Rain Fire
Label:Mercury ‎– SRM-1-3784
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
01. Could It Be Love
02. Summer Love
03. Don't You Ever Be Lonely
04. I Keep Looking For A Better Way
05. Rusty O' Halo
06. Never Seen A Girl Like You
07. Puppets On A String
08. Private Tonight
09. I Remember You When
10. Spinnin' 'Round In

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:131495 directly with Bitcoin without register