Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Early Xmas

Early Xmas

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI131282 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Early Xmas

The Jackson 5 - Christmas Album (1970)

The Jackson 5 Christmas Album was the only holiday album released by Motown family quintet The Jackson 5. Released in October, 1970, the album showcased the brothers' harmonies and vocals. Lead singer Michael Jackson is prominently featured on the album tracks. Included on the Christmas Album is the Jackson 5's hit single version of Santa Claus Is Coming to Town. Rendered with a pop-soul feel, the Jackson 5's versions of I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus and Santa Claus Is Coming to Town remain frequent radio requests during the holiday season. The album went to the #1 position on the Billboard Pop Albums chart in 1970.

01 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03 The Christmas Song
04 Up on the Housetop
05 Frosty the Snowman
06 The Little Drummer Boy
07 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
08 Christmas Won't Be the Same This Year
09 Give Love on Christmas Day
10 Someday at Christmas
11 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
12 Little Christmas Tree (bonus track on 2003 reissue)

The Jackson 5 - Christmas Album (1970)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol