Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.10 (2009)

V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.10 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI131216 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.10 (2009)

V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.10 (2009)
V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.10 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.10 (2009)
Release Date: 02.10.2009
Genre: Electro / Electro House
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 77 min
Total Size: 106 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo

01.Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger (ML Key Radio Edit)
02.Allstars - Thriller (Filthy Rich Remix)
03.Damian William - Dynafunk (Original Mix)
04.Eric Chase - I Wont Hold You Back (Dub Mix)
05.Christopher S. - Fuck the Dj (Mike Candys 2009 Re-Edit)
06.Frederik Olufsen - Ball (Lazy Rich Remix)
07.Ivan Brooks - Nice Girl (DJ Bam Bam Dub)
08.Kalwi & Remi - Explosion (Luca Inochi Rework 09)
09.Allstars - Thriller (Dirty Funker Remix)
10.P&R - Wobble (Original Mix)
11.Roy RosenfelD - Critical Error (Lazy Rich Remix)
12.Spencer & Hill - I Want You (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol