Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Yves Larock - Manego [House][2009]

Yves Larock - Manego [House][2009]

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI131207 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yves Larock - Manego [House][2009]

Yves Larock - Manego [House][2009]
Yves Larock - Manego [House][2009]

01. Glory (feat. Fred Barrys)
02. Listen To The Voice Inside (Feat. Steve Edwards)
03. Million Miles (feat. Fred Barrys)
04. Electric Boogaloo (feat. MC Flipside)
05. Remember (feat. Fred Barrys)
06. I want More (feat. Jaba)
07. Live With The Lions (feat. Morten Luco)
08. The Night (feat. Diane B.)
09. Ordinary World (feat. Fred Barrys)
10. Sound Of My Heart (feat. Matt Jamison)
11. Respect (feat. Jaba)
12. Rock With Me (feat. Fred Barrys)
13. Anymore (feat. Diane B )
14. Life is a Rodeo (feat. Fred Barrys)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol