Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - House Club Selection 34 [House][2009]

VA - House Club Selection 34 [House][2009]

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI131201 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - House Club Selection 34 [House][2009]

VA - House Club Selection 34 [House][2009]
VA - House Club Selection 34 [House][2009]

01. Ralphi Rosario Feat. Shawn Christopher - Everybody Shake it
02. Armand Van Helden - Witch Doktor (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
03. Steve Angello - Isabel (Extended Mix)
04. Chuckie & Lmfao - Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch (Extended M)
05. DJ Fernando Lopez - We Can Do it (Vocal Mix)
06. Stereo Touch - There Must Be an Angel (Lori B,alex Nocera & Ma)
07. Bologna Connection - Number One (Asinelli Mix)
08. Copyright Feat. Shovell - Warrior Dance (Yema Ya) (Club Mix)
09. Frankie Gada Vs Raf Marchesini - Rockstar (Nicola Fasano Remix
10. No M3rcy Feat. Spoonface - Wunna Be (Cristian Marchi Flow Remix)
11. Dirty South Feat. Rudy - We Are (Original Mix)
12. Klaas Meets Haddaway - What is Love 2k9 (Klaas Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol