The Soil - Nostalgic Moments (2014)

The Soil - Nostalgic Moments (2014)
Artist: The Soil
Title Of Album: Nostalgic Moments
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Native Rhythms
Genre: World, Vocals

01. Unspoken Word (Intro)
02. We Are One (Celebrate Humanity)
03. Susan (feat. Khuli Chana)
04. Noma Ungahamba
05. Streets of Soweto
06. Hamba Uyosebenza (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
07. Ndibambe Kanje
08. Before
09. Andinanto
10. Asante Sana
11. Mkhuluwa
12. Hamba Uyosebenza (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo) [Radio Edit]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:131042 directly with Bitcoin without register