Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The 80's Reloaded

The 80's Reloaded

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI131020 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The 80's Reloaded

The 80's Reloaded
01 Laura Branigan - Self Control (2004 Remix) (3m 44s)
02 Nick Karmen - I Promised Myself (Recall Radio Mix) (3m 54s)
03 Discomania Vs. Stars On 45 - Rock The Disco (3m 22s)
04 Den Harrow - Don't Break My Heart (Reload Mix) (2m 54s)
05 Mike Mareen Feat. Da-Freaks - Dancing In The Dark (Reloaded) (3m 38s)
06 Viola Wills - Gonna Get Along Without You Now (Reload) (3m 03s)
07 Tina Charles & Blue Chips - I Love to Love 2004 (3m 43s)
08 Sabrina - Boys (Doug Laurrent Radio Mix) (3m 30s)
09 Pet Shop Boys - It's A Sin (Ian Levine Remix) (8m 16s)
10 The Noisemaker - Da Da Da (Gigi D'Agostino Radio Mix) (3m 14s)
11 Erasure - A Little Respect (Jaded Alliance Eletrospect Rmx) (6m 29s)
12 Baccara - Yes Sir, I Can Boogie (2005 Remix) (3m 00s)
13 Divine - Shout Your Shot (Remix Radio Edit) (3m 51s)
14 Weather Girls - It's Raining Men (Live Version) (4m 55s)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol