Midge Marsden - Travel'n Time 2007 (2011)

Midge Marsden - Travel'n Time 2007 (2011)
Artist: Midge Marsden
Title Of Album: Travel'n Time
Year Of Release: 2007/2011
Label: Liberation Music
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:34 Min
Total Size: 130 Mb


1. Waiting For Rain
2. Kokomo
3. Burning Rain
4. Midnight Special
5. Struck Down By The Blues
6. Trust My Baby
7. I Wanna Be With You
8. Carry My Blues Away
9. Little Ray
10. Sea Cruise
11. Slow Walk, Jive Talk
12. Move Up To The Country
13. Travellin' On

Acoustic Guitar - Chet O'Connell, Hammond Gamble, Rob Galley; Backing Vocals - Lady Killers, The, Phil Madsen; Drums - Gordon Joll, Mike Abbott; Guitar [Slide] - Tura Rata; Guitar [Slide] , Acoustic Guitar - Darren Watson; Piano, Organ - Grant Winterburn; Producer, Bass - Neil Hannan; Saxophone - Mark Dennison, Pete France; Vocals, Harmonica - Midge Marsden.

This record will be be somewhat autobiographical, with new songs about the music and experiences that have influenced Midge over the years. The album will feature The Midge Marsden Band plus Horn Section plus Special Guests.
Midge Marsden - Travel'n Time 2007 (2011)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( NitroFlare )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:130989 directly with Bitcoin without register