Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bogart Co  - No. 1

Bogart Co - No. 1

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130805 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bogart Co - No. 1

Bogart Co  - No. 1

Label:Dig It
Catalog#:DIGLP 33
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Synth-pop, Disco
Quality : 320 kb/s mp3
Size: 91 mb RAR

A1 Smile For A Change 4:06
A2 Karl Heinz And Juliet 3:03
A3 High On The Cliffs 4:09
A4 The Angel's Horn 3:30
A5 Escape The Badlands 4:52
A6 Can't Do It 4:58
B1 Opening 1:57
B2 The Milkyway Journey 4:01
B3 Stay Over Night 4:19
B4 All Our Passion 3:12
B5 Coucher's Gang 3:41
B6 My Princess 4:38
B7 Finale

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol