Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dead Sexy Inc - Kamikaze [2009]

Dead Sexy Inc - Kamikaze [2009]

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130802 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dead Sexy Inc - Kamikaze [2009]

Dead Sexy Inc - Kamikaze [2009]
Artist:Dead Sexy Inc
Album: Kamikaze
Genre: Electrorock
320kbps 99.3Mb

Track list:

01 afterhours
02 hellywood
03 kamikaze ro'n'roll
04 black box baxy
05 sourire metallique
06 the simple things
07 bitter fuck
08 babykill
09 spam me
10 fall in love
11 god save the queer
12 safetynet
13 afterhours(pk mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol