Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kurtis Blow - Deuce Label

Kurtis Blow - Deuce Label

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130535 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kurtis Blow - Deuce Label

Kurtis Blow - Deuce Label

Kurtis Blow - Deuce Label: Mercury 1981
A1 The Deuce (5:31)
A2 It's Getting Hot (5:38)
A3 Getaway (6:58)
B1 Starlife (5:20)
B2 Take It To The Bridge (4:10)
B3 Do The Do (3:03)
B4 Rockin' (4:09)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol