Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Vocal Trance Collection Vol.27 (2009)

Vocal Trance Collection Vol.27 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130514 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.27 (2009)

Vocal Trance Collection Vol.27 (2009)
Vocal Trance Collection Vol.27 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.27
Style: Trance
Date: 2009
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz Stereo
Tracks: 10
Size: ~ 95 Mb

01 Bobina - Where Did You Go (First State Intro Mix)
02 First State feat. Sarah Howells - Brave
03 Julie Thompson - What Will I Do
04 Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue - Freefalling (Dennis Sheperd Mix))
05 BT feat. Jes - Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)
06 George Acosta feat Truth - Someone
07 Marcus Schossow with Andy Duguid feat. Emma Hewitt ??“ Light
08 Mac & Mac Vs Julie Thompson - Only Solid Session Hurts (Cosmos Mashup)
9 Masoud feat. Josie ??“ Leave It All Behind
10 Dennis Sheperd - Black Sun (Original_mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol