Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Miranda Lambert - Revolution [Pop][2009]

Miranda Lambert - Revolution [Pop][2009]

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130484 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Miranda Lambert - Revolution [Pop][2009]

Miranda Lambert - Revolution [Pop][2009]
Miranda Lambert - Revolution [Pop][2009]

01. White Liar
02. Only Prettie
03. Dead Flowers
04. Me & Your Cigarette
05. Maintain The Pain
06. Airstream Song
07. Makin Plans
08. Time To Get A Gun
09. Somewhere Trouble Dont Go
10. The House That Built Me
11. Love Song
12. Heart Like Mine
13. Sin For A Sin
14. Thats The Way The World Goes Round
15. Virginia Bluebell

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol