Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Woods Empire ??“ Universal Love (1981)

Woods Empire ??“ Universal Love (1981)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130404 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Woods Empire ??“ Universal Love (1981)

Woods Empire ??“ Universal Love (1981)

Universal Love. Tabu Records 1981.
01. Party Down
02. Sweet Delight
03. So Hot
04. The Boogie??™s Gonna Get You
05. In Your Ear With It
06. Destiny
07. Misty Eyes
08. In The Night Air
09. Universal Love
10. I don??™t wanna fall in love
11. Come On Give Me Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol