Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tribe - 1974 - Ethnic Stew

Tribe - 1974 - Ethnic Stew

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130394 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tribe - 1974 - Ethnic Stew

Tribe - 1974 - Ethnic Stew

A1 The World Should Learn To Party Together (2:58)
A2 Lovin??™ On The Outside (2:42)
A3 Tribe (3:35)
A4 We??™ve Got To Live Together (2:59)
A5 Think People (2:50)
B1 Young Warrior (3:02)
B2 Let Me Into Your Life (2:55)
B3 Siggy Siggy (3:47)
B4 What Am I Gonna Tell My Wife (4:07)
B5 Smoke (Part.1) (2:45)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol