Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MICHAEL BOLTON - One World One Love (09.2009)

MICHAEL BOLTON - One World One Love (09.2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130316 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MICHAEL BOLTON - One World One Love (09.2009)

Michael Bolton - Collections

Label: UMTV
Catalog#: 2718753
Format: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: EU
Released: 21. Sep.2009
Genre: Pop , Rock
Style: Pop ,Blues Rock, Soft Rock


1. Ready For You
2. Just One Love
3. Need You To Fall
4. Hope It's Too Late
5. Can You Feel Me
6. The Best
7. Murder My Heart
8. You Comfort Me
9. Sign Your Name
10. Invisible Tattoo
11. Survivor
12. Crazy Love
MICHAEL BOLTON - One World One Love (09.2009)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol