Flash And The Pan - Early Morning Wake Up Call (Vinyl)

Label: Epic
Catalog#: CDEPC 26215
Format: CD
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop

1 Early Morning Wake Up Call
2 Communication Breakdown
3 Barking At The Moon
4 Downtown Too Long
5 Opera Singers
6 Midnight Man
Mixed By - Fran?┬žois Kevorkian , Ron St. Germain
7 On The Road
8 Look At That Woman Go
9 Fat Night
10 Believe In Yourself
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:130164 directly with Bitcoin without register