Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Rosko Show (LP Atlantic 1972)

The Rosko Show (LP Atlantic 1972)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130049 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Rosko Show (LP Atlantic 1972)

The Rosko Show (LP Atlantic 1972)


A1. Wilson Pickett - Everybody Needs Someone To Love
A2. Otis Redding - Satisfaction
A3. Sam & Dave - Soul Man
A4. Archie Bell & The Drells - Here I Go Again
A5. Bar-Kays - Soul Finger
A6. Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music
B1. Otis & Carla - Tramp
B2. Percy Sledge - When A Man Loves A Woman
B3. Aretha Franklin - I Say A Little Prayer
B4. The Drifters - Come On Over To My Place
B5. Booker T & The M.G.s - Green Onions
B6. Clarence Carter - Looking For A Fox

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol