Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lady Zu - A Noite Vai Chegar

Lady Zu - A Noite Vai Chegar

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130032 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lady Zu - A Noite Vai Chegar

Lady Zu - A Noite Vai Chegar

01. Novidades
02. Amando Voc??
03. Esque?§a-me
04. N??o Deu Em Nada
05. N??o Fique Preocupado
06. A Noite Vai Chegar
07. Com Sabor
08. D??-Me Mais Carinho
09. S?? Voc?? ( Por Voc??, Sem Voc?? )
10. Eu Queria Falar Com Voc??
11. Lady ?‰ Meu Nome
12. Solu?§??o

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol