Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner  (1977)

Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner (1977)

• Genre : Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• Label : Warner Bros. Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI130010 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner (1977)

Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner  (1977)Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner - 1977

Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog#: BSK 3115
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
Style: Folk , Country


A1 - Luxury Liner
A2 - Pancho & Lefty
A3 - Making Believe
A4 - You're Supposed To Be Feeling Good
A5 - I'll Be Your San Antone Rose
B1 - (You Never Can Tell) C'est La Vie
B2 - When I Stop Dreaming
B3 - Hello Stranger
B4 - She
B5 - Tulsa Queen

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol