Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mix Battle 2008 (Sir Dirk vs DJ Cake2)

Mix Battle 2008 (Sir Dirk vs DJ Cake2)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI1300 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mix Battle 2008 (Sir Dirk vs DJ Cake2)

Mix Battle 2008 (Sir Dirk vs DJ Cake2)
Artist: VA
Title: Mix Battle 2008 (Sir Dirk vs DJ Cake2)
Label: N/A
Genre: Trance, Hands Up
Store Date: 2008
Source: CDDA
# Tracks: 40
# CDs: 2
Length: 02.37:14
Encoder: LAME 3.98a
Quality: 320 / VBR kbps
Channels: Joint Stereo / 44khz
Tags: ID3 v1.1, ID3 v2.3
Nonstop mix: Yes
*.cue: No
Archive size: 241.48 Mb
Recovery record: Yes
CD01: (mixed by Sir Dirk)
01. Intro
02. Dedicated Frequency - Poison Like Swear (T-Phobia Mix)
03. Baracuda - I Will Love Again (Age Pee Rmx)
04. Crazyravers - By My Side (Pure Dust Rmx)
05. Hampenberg - Acid Disco Plastic Electro (Real Booty Babes Rmx)
06. Pure Dust - Let Me Breathe (D Style Rmx)
07. Clubbazz - My Love Your Love (Manox Rmx)
08. DJ Scotty - Keep On Jumping (Full Gainer Jumpstyle Mix)
09. Paffendorf Vs. The Real Booty Babes - Smile (Club Mix)
10. Verano - Popcorn (Verano's Club Mix)
11. DJ Serenity & Daflow - Fuel To The Fire (Rave Allstars Rmx)
12. Starzoom - Billie Jean (Rocco Vs Bass-T Rmx)
13. DJ Roxx - Jumping & Pumping (Discotronic Rmx)
14. Topmodelz - When you're Looking Like That (Backslash Vs. Mikkas Rmx)
15. Alex M. vs Marc Van Damme - Died In Your Arms (Club Mix)
16. Ultra Flirt - I Was Made For Loving You (Franky B. & Docm Ultra Jump Rmx)
17. Headlinerz - Heat Of The Night (Basslovers United Rmx)
18. D-Tune Vs. Sunics - (Trip) To Paradise (Club Mix)
19. Groove Coverage - Because I Love You (Rocco Vs Bass-T Jump Mix)
20. Die Frauen??rzte - Zieh Dich Aus (Club Mix)
21. 89ers - Hold Me Now (Club Mix)
22. Jumping Sneakers Project - Watch My Sneakers (Sneaky Version)

CD02: (mixed by DJ Cake2)
01. Intro
02. Salty Fish - In The Air Tonight (Rocco & Bass-T Remix)
03. Basslovers United - Get Back (Dj Gollum Meets Jan Wayne Hands Up Remix)
04. Tom P & Andy Rythm - Its A Rainy day (Raindropz! Remix)
05. Grissom And Strokes - I Get A Rush (Dj Gollum Remix)
06. Dj Schwede - 6er Bass Suess Sauer (Deejay Phybis Jumpstyle Freier Fall Remix)
07. Bangbros - I Engineer (Without Bangboy Mix)
08. M.Y.C. - Freakshow (Tune Up! Remix)
09. Jamaster A - Heart Of Asia (Shaun Baker & Sebastian wolter Remix)
10. Der Hollaender - Das Rote Pferd (Axel Coon Jumpstyle Mix)
11. Cascada - What Do You Want From Me (Dj Cyrus Remix)
12. Drillheadz - Ab Geht Die Post (Club Mix)
13. Katie Jewels - Burnin Love (Extended)
14. Dickheadz - Pimp My Stereo (A1 Club Mix)
15. Andrew Spencer - To Be With You (Extended Mix)
16. M.Y.C. - Rock! 2007 (Original Mix)
17. Tom Pulse - Turn Me On (Klubbrockerz Remix)
18. Steve H - Dont Stop Dancin (Verano Remix)

Download: Mix Battle 2008 (Sir Dirk vs DJ Cake2)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol