Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-New House Music Sets Vol. 74 (2009)

VA-New House Music Sets Vol. 74 (2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI129922 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-New House Music Sets Vol. 74 (2009)

VA-New House Music Sets Vol. 74 (2009)
01. Jordins Sparks - Battlefield (Rafael Lelis Full Club Mix)
02. Josh Money - The Lining (Dustin Hulton & Dustin Skiles Remix)
03. Matteo Marini - I Never Find (Original Mix)
04. Menini And Viani - The Revolution (Original Mix)
05. Olav Basoski and Van Alfff - Won't Bring Me Down (Original Mix)
06. Roger M feat. Eva - Serenity (Jonas Steur Remix)
07. The Beatthiefs & Suzee X Feat Peyton - Feeling Nina (Micha Moor Remix)
08. Vv Brown - Game Over (Chris Kaeser Mix)
09. Yirika - Sniper (Ian Whistler Remix)
10. Youth Blaze vs Kwesi - Run Baby Run (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol