Crystal Grass - Crystal World (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1975) MP3/Flac

Crystal Grass - Crystal World (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1975)
Crystal Grass ‎– Crystal World
Label:Polydor ‎– PD 6516, Polydor ‎– PD6516
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Disco
A1 You're All I Ever Dreamed Of 3:40
A2 Love To Dance This One With You 2:49
A3 You've Got The Love I Need 3:14
A4 I've Got The Music In Me 3:15
A5 She's Got The Style To Love Me 3:26
B1 Heavy Eyes 3:05
B2 Crystal World 4:39
B3 You're The First, The Last, My Everything 2:55
B4 Funny How Love Dies 3:49
B5 Pain Sweet Pain ("L'Exorcisme") 3:16

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here